Monday, December 23, 2013

Moodle Downtime

Moodlerooms will be upgrading all of their clients’ Moodle sites from version 2.4 to version 2.5. This will require an approximate 8 hour downtime window in which service to CBU's Moodle site will not be available. Downtime will begin on Thursday, December 26 at 10pm CT // 11pm ET through Friday, December 27 at 5am CT // 6am ET. Service should be restored after the upgrade has finalized on December 27th.

No comments:

Post a Comment